Board Members

Meet Your 2017-2018 Booster Club Board Members!  

President - Mike Dyal, mike@dyalcustomhomes.com,
please use office phone 830-257-9090
Vice President - Taylor Finley, tfinley@finleyfinancialservices.com
Treasurer/Budget Committee Chair - Andy Fox, afox@foxmc.biz 
Secretary - Open
Concession Chair - Lew McCoy, lew@herocardonline.com  
Scholarship Chair - Lew McCoy
Membership Chair - Rachel Broyles, rachel@ranchhousecandles.com 
Media Chair - Angie Barker, angie.barker@gmail.com
Kirk Bond - kirkb@hctc.net